Home   About Us   Rate Info   Services   Contact Us
Online Banking Login Forgot Password | New Users
Access ID: Password:


History of the Credit Union

The City of Deer Park Federal Credit Union was chartered on February 13, 1964 with the Charter number of 16061.

The City of Deer Park Federal Credit Union was established for all current City of Deer Park Employees, Retirees, Volunteer Firefighters/ Paramedics, Elected and/or Appointed City Officials, and the immediate family of those members.  In 2013, membership was extended to the employees & immediate family members of the Deer Park Independent School District as well. 

Mission Statement

The Mission of the City Of Deer Park FCU is to provide professional and convenient financial services to our owners/members with saving and loan options exceeding market rates and to provide sound financial management in order to maintain earning for continued growth.


Lucinda Burkett - President - LBurkett@dpefcu.org
Arlene Fatheree- MSR/ Loan Officer- afatheree@dpefcu.org

Board Members

Earl Morrison, Police - Board Chairman
Doug Burgess, Parks & Rec (Retired) - Vice Chair
Charlene Tighe, Fire - Secretary
Tracy McBride, Finance - Treasurer
Tom Fuller, Public Works - Director
Kathy Holcomb, Public Works - Director
Susan Mele, Parks & Rec - Director

Supervisory Committee

Donna Johnson, Parks & Rec (Retired) -Chairman
Jack Bounds, Police - Vice Chairman
Sean Jackson, Police - Committeeman

Privacy Policy


Auto Loans